STORE POLICY

 

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The present General Terms and Conditions govern the relations between Darris Paris, a Simplified Joint Stock Company registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 80511023600017  and whose registered office is located at 22 bis rue dupetit thouars 75003 Paris hereinafter referred to as Darris Paris  and, on the other hand, any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the www.darrisparis.com website, hereinafter referred to as the customer.

PRICE

Prices are in euros, all taxes included except postage for deliveries abroad. Darris Paris may change its prices at any time without notice but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect at the time of the order, subject to availability of the said products.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

All the elements of the Darris Paris site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of Darris Paris. The partial or total reproduction, on any medium whatsoever of the elements of the site is formally prohibited

ORDER

Confirmation of the order implies acceptance and full knowledge of these general sales conditions. When the command is validated, it becomes irrevocable. The order form is registered on the computer registers of darrisparis.com and will be considered as proof of the contractual relations between Darris Paris and the customer. An email confirmation of the order is sent to the customer at the time of validation.

MOYENS DE PAIMENT

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the customer has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. These rights may be exercised by e-mail addressed to:

office@darrisparis.com

RESPONSABILITÉ 

Darris Paris can not be held responsible for the disadvantages or damages inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular in the event of a breach of service, malice or external intrusion.

REGLEMENT DES LITIGES 

These General Conditions of Sale are subject to French law. In case of dispute, exclusive jurisdiction is attributed to the courts of Paris.

STORE POLICY

 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les relations entre la société Darris Paris, Société par Actions Simplifiée immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 80511023600017 et dont le siège social est situé 22 bis rue dupetit thouars 75003 Paris ci-après dénommée Darris Paris et d’autre part toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet www.darrisparis.com, dénommée ci-après le client.

PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises hors frais de port pour les livraisons à l’étranger. Darris Paris peut modifier ses prix à tout moment sans préavis mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité desdits produits.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

Tous les éléments du site Darris Paris sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de Darris.

La reproduction partielle ou totale, sur quelque support que ce soit des éléments du site est formellement interdite.

COMMANDE

La confirmation de la commande implique l’acceptation et la parfaite connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente. Lorsque la commande est validée, elle devient irrévocable. Le bon de commande est enregistré sur les registres informatiques de darrisparis.com et sera considéré comme preuve des relations contractuelles intervenues entre Darris Paris et le client.

Un email de confirmation de la commande est envoyé au client au moment de sa validation.

MOYENS DE PAIMENT

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Ces droits peuvent être exercés par courrier électronique adressé à

office@darrisparis.com

RESPONSABILITÉ 

Darris Paris ne saurait être tenue responsable des inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de rupture de service, de malveillance ou d’intrusion extérieure.

REGLEMENT DES LITIGES 

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, la compétence exclusive est attribuée aux tribunaux de Paris.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon